Latest Products https://www.startexagencies.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Apr 2020 01:09:39 +0530 en-us https://www.startexagencies.in Cargo Lashing Belts https://www.startexagencies.in/cargo-lashing-belts.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/cargo-lashing-belts.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cords https://www.startexagencies.in/cords.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/cords.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Tapes https://www.startexagencies.in/elastic-tapes.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/elastic-tapes.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lanyards https://www.startexagencies.in/lanyards.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/lanyards.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lifting Slings https://www.startexagencies.in/lifting-slings.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/lifting-slings.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Webbing Tapes https://www.startexagencies.in/webbing-tapes.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/webbing-tapes.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Tapes https://www.startexagencies.in/woven-tapes.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/woven-tapes.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cam Buckle Strap https://www.startexagencies.in/cam-buckle-strap.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/cam-buckle-strap.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cam Buckles are used to fix cargo while transporting, shifting or moving storage. They are more secure, reliable and much lighter in weight as compared to chains, wires and jute ropes which were traditionally used Car Wheel Lashing System https://www.startexagencies.in/car-wheel-lashing-system.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/car-wheel-lashing-system.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufactures of all type of lashing systems for cars, trucks & tractors. We are expert in designing systems of lashing for domestic & export transportation. Our lashing system are pre stretched for less loosening while transit & are manufactured as per EN 12195-2 standards. Cargo Lashing Belt https://www.startexagencies.in/cargo-lashing-belt.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/cargo-lashing-belt.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cargo Lashing are used to fix cargo while transporting, shifting or moving storage. They are more secure, reliable and much lighter in weight as compared to chains, wires and jute ropes which were traditionally used. Ratchet Lashing Belt https://www.startexagencies.in/ratchet-lashing-belt.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/ratchet-lashing-belt.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RATCHET Lashing are used to fix cargo while transporting, shifting or moving storage. They are more secure, reliable and much lighter in weight as compared to chains, wires and jute ropes which were traditionally used. Ratchet Strap https://www.startexagencies.in/ratchet-strap.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/ratchet-strap.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ratchet Straps are used to fix cargo while transporting, shifting or moving storage. They are more secure, reliable and much lighter in weight as compared to chains, wires and jute ropes which were traditionally used. Draw Cord https://www.startexagencies.in/draw-cord.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/draw-cord.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Cord https://www.startexagencies.in/garment-cord.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/garment-cord.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Elastic Tape https://www.startexagencies.in/heavy-elastic-tape.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/heavy-elastic-tape.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Elastic Tape https://www.startexagencies.in/jacquard-elastic-tape.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/jacquard-elastic-tape.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Name Elastic Tape https://www.startexagencies.in/name-elastic-tape.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/name-elastic-tape.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Lanyard https://www.startexagencies.in/customized-lanyard.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/customized-lanyard.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed Lanyard https://www.startexagencies.in/digital-printed-lanyard.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/digital-printed-lanyard.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Lanyard https://www.startexagencies.in/plain-lanyard.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/plain-lanyard.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Lanyard https://www.startexagencies.in/printed-lanyard.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/printed-lanyard.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Ribbon Lanyard https://www.startexagencies.in/satin-ribbon-lanyard.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/satin-ribbon-lanyard.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Lanyard Roll https://www.startexagencies.in/white-lanyard-roll.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/white-lanyard-roll.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Acid Webbing Sling https://www.startexagencies.in/anti-acid-webbing-sling.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/anti-acid-webbing-sling.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ANTI ACID WEBBING SLING is the special sling which is made from synthetic which will allow you to lift and dip the sling along with your component in any kind of acid whether common acids, hot bleaching agents or concentrated sulfuric acids So in this kind of condition your component is safe to lift and dip with anti-acid webbing slings. This is an unique product made available only from reliable liftings. Endless Round Sling https://www.startexagencies.in/endless-round-sling.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/endless-round-sling.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eye To Eye Sling https://www.startexagencies.in/eye-to-eye-sling.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/eye-to-eye-sling.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Sling https://www.startexagencies.in/flat-sling.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/flat-sling.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Lifting Sling https://www.startexagencies.in/heavy-duty-lifting-sling.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/heavy-duty-lifting-sling.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Sling https://www.startexagencies.in/round-sling.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/round-sling.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bag Webbing Tape https://www.startexagencies.in/bag-webbing-tape.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/bag-webbing-tape.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Belt Webbing Tape https://www.startexagencies.in/belt-webbing-tape.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/belt-webbing-tape.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luggage Webbing Tape https://www.startexagencies.in/luggage-webbing-tape.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/luggage-webbing-tape.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Webbing Tape https://www.startexagencies.in/polyester-webbing-tape.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/polyester-webbing-tape.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Footwear Narrow Woven Tape https://www.startexagencies.in/footwear-narrow-woven-tape.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/footwear-narrow-woven-tape.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Narrow Woven Tape https://www.startexagencies.in/garment-narrow-woven-tape.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/garment-narrow-woven-tape.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mattress Woven Tape https://www.startexagencies.in/mattress-woven-tape.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/mattress-woven-tape.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chassis Lashing Belt https://www.startexagencies.in/chassis-lashing-belt.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/chassis-lashing-belt.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufactures of all type of lashing systems for cars, trucks & tractors. We are expert in designing systems of lashing for domestic & export transportation. Our lashing system are pre stretched for less loosening while transit & are manufactured as per EN 12195-2 standards. Luggage Elastic Strap https://www.startexagencies.in/luggage-elastic-strap.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/luggage-elastic-strap.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the well-known organizations, we are indulged in offering a wide range of Heavy Elastics large scale. These products are made using the advanced material, obtained from accomplished sellers of the market. To maintain the quality and long lasting, our team works with advanced techniques in order to make these products as per set industry standards. Polyester Shoe Lace https://www.startexagencies.in/polyester-shoe-lace.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/polyester-shoe-lace.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm is keenly occupied in offering a broad range of Polyster Shoe lace . Our qualified professionals’ only use quality assured input and advanced technology. These products are extremely valued amongst our clientele owing to their color fastness, ideal finish, and long lasting nature.   Packaging Strap https://www.startexagencies.in/packaging-strap.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/packaging-strap.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Car Towing Belt https://www.startexagencies.in/car-towing-belt.htm https://www.startexagencies.in/car-towing-belt.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Car Towing Belts are used to tow away a car . They are more secure, reliable and much lighter in weight as compared to chains, wires and jute ropes which were traditionally used They have become a more reliable method of towing a car. Depending up on the loading requirements, the webbing of Towing system is available in 25mm, 35mm, 50mm,. These are manufactured as per BS 5759 & EN-12195-2:2000 standards